Join us in supporting Jose Preciado for South Bay Irrigation District!

Elected Officials

  • Hon. Juan Vargas- 51st Congressional District
  • Hon. Ben Hueso, State Senator, 40th State Senate District
  • Hon. Shirley Weber, Assemblywoman, 79th Assembly District
  • Hon. Lorena Gonzalez Assemblyman, 80th District, California State Assembly
  • Hon. Mary Casillas Salas, Mayor of Chula Vista
  • Hon. Jose Cerda, South Bay Irrigation District
  • Hon. Mitch Thompson, President and Board Member, District 2, Otay Water Board
  • Hon. Jose Lopez, Board Member, Otay Water Board
  • Hon. Rudy Ramirez, Former member of the Chula Vista City Council
  • Hon. Nora Vargas, Board of Trustees, Southwestern College
  • Hon. Griselda Delgado, Board of Trustees, Southwestern College
  • Hon. Nick Segura, Board of Trustees, Sweetwater Union High School District